RAW:Orlando RAWards Semi-Final Show of 2013

Join us on 12/5/13 at The Abbey in Downtown Orlando for the celebration! (Full Details HERE on Facebook)

In the course of October, 15,000+ artists nationwide were put to the test to collect as many votes as possible. The top 5 per category per city advanced to the next level where local judges rated the top 5 in several different aspects. Based on their scores, we now have our top 3 per category per city!

In Orlando, those top 3 will now showcase their best work on 12/5 at The Abbey and the winner will be announced at the end of the night! Whoever wins that night takes the title of their category for the year in Miami. Winners will be judged nationwide and may be able to win the national title in LA on 1/19/14.

Who are these top nominees for Orlando that will showcase in November?
Film: Joshua Terranova http://rawartists.org/terranovastudios,
Ryan Keller http://rawartists.org/theinfectionofryankeller, and
Carson Griffin http://rawartists.org/carsongriffin

Art: NEHS http://rawartists.org/nehsart,
Jose Rivera http://rawartists.org/joseriveraart, and
Gina Kyle http://rawartists.org/ginakyle

Fashion: Anne Benson http://rawartists.org/redeux,
Desiree Marie Design http://rawartists.org/desireemariedesign, and
Hadascha http://rawartists.org/hadascha

Music: Live Hart http://rawartists.org/livehart,
McKinney Griffin http://rawartists.org/mckinneygriffin, and
The Cold Start http://rawartists.org/thecoldstart

Hair: Starr http://rawartists.org/mlstarr,
Eva G. Reed http://rawartists.org/evagreed, and
Jax http://rawartists.org/hairxjaxx

Makeup: Joshua Tripp http://rawartists.org/joshuatripp,
Teri Harrison http://rawartists.org/http-seagriffinproductions-weebly-com-special-fx-html, and
Sharifa http://rawartists.org/sharifa

Photograghy: Josie Brooks http://rawartists.org/josieb,
Shuttergram Photography http://rawartists.org/shuttergramphotography, and
Rich Johnson http://rawartists.org/spectaclephoto

Performing arts: Jules http://rawartists.org/jkbotticello,
Elvira Taylor http://rawartists.org/elvirataylor, and
Skill Focus http://rawartists.org/skillfocusburlesque

Accessories: Eric Green Collection http://rawartists.org/ericgreencollection,
Boldly Unique http://rawartists.org/boldlyunique, and
Love + Leather http://rawartists.org/loveandleather

Artists from 2013 were evaluated and hand-selected as a “Director’s Favorite” aka Director’s Highlight

Who are the Director’s Highlights?
Jules Botticello http://rawartists.org/jkbotticello,
Hard Bodies Yo http://rawartists.org/hardbodiesyo,
Live Hart http://rawartists.org/livehart,
McKinney Griffin http://rawartists.org/mckinneygriffin,
NEHS http://rawartists.org/nehsart,
Assassin http://rawartists.org/assassin,
Carolyn Hutchins http://rawartists.org/photozbycarolyn,
Felicia Roberts http://rawartists.org/feliciaroberts,
Rich Johnson http://rawartists.org/spectaclephoto,
Anne Benson http://rawartists.org/redeux,
Desiree Marie Design http://rawartists.org/desireemariedesign,
Yellowbird Photography http://rawartists.org/yellowbirdphotography,
Hadascha http://rawartists.org/hadascha, and
Gina Kyle http://rawartists.org/ginakyle

RAWards prizes sponsored by:
Indie hair supplies (hair),
The Ignited from NYC (fashion),
and more to come!

The Abbey:
100 S. Eola Dr. #100
Orlando, FL 32801

Doors open @8pm
Cocktail attire only-dress to impress, it’s an awards ceremony 😉
21+
Drinks for sale
Ramp and street parking available

**RAWards tickets are $15 pre-sale, $17 for week of, $20 at the door the night of
**Director’s Highlight tickets are $15 pre-sale, $20 at the door the night of

Purchase your pre-sale tickets at www.RAWartists.org/Orlando/RAWards2013