Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Orlando Solar Bears 2017-2018 Schedule

August 31 @ 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Single-game tickets will go on sale on Wednesday, Sept. 20 at 10 a.m.Fans will have the opportunity to purchase individual tickets for all 36 regular season home games for as little as $15 per ticket at the Amway Center box office or online at ticketmaster.com.
All 36 regular season home games will be played at the ARS.com Rink at Amway Center in downtown Orlando. The Solar Bears open the regular season on the road on Saturday, Oct. 14 against the Jacksonville Icemen at Veterans Memorial Arena at 7:30 p.m. Orlando plays two additional road games against the Allen Americans before the Solar Bears return to the City Beautiful to host their home opener on Saturday, Oct. 28 at 7 p.m. vs. the Atlanta Gladiators.
The updated 2017-18 regular season home schedule features 21 weekend dates, six games during the Thanksgiving break, five games over the winter holiday break and four games during the spring break for Orange County and Seminole County Public Schools.
The 2017-18 regular season home schedule is now comprised of two games in October, eight games in November, five games in December, three games in January, 10 games in February and eight games in March. Home games played MondaySaturday will be played at 7 p.m. and Sunday home games will start at 1:30 p.m.unless otherwise noted.
The updated 2017-18 regular season schedule is as follows (all times Eastern):
Home games listed in bold
*** indicates game date change
Saturday, Oct. 14 at Jacksonville – 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, Oct. 21 at Allen – 8:05 p.m.
Sunday, Oct. 22 at Allen – 5:05 p.m.
Saturday, Oct. 28 vs. Atlanta – 7 p.m.
Sunday, Oct. 29 vs. Atlanta – 1:30 p.m.***
Wednesday, Nov. 1 vs. Florida – 7 p.m.***
Saturday, Nov. 4 vs. Florida – 7 p.m.
Tuesday, Nov. 7 vs. Greenville – 7 p.m.***
Thursday, Nov. 9 vs. Greenville – Time TBA***
Sunday, Nov. 12 vs. Florida – 1:30 p.m.
Thursday, Nov. 16 at Atlanta – 7:05 p.m.
Friday, Nov. 17 at Greenville – 7 p.m.
Sunday, Nov. 19 at Greenville – 3 p.m.
Tuesday, Nov. 21 vs. Jacksonville – 7 p.m.
Wednesday, Nov. 22 at Jacksonville – 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, Nov. 25 vs. South Carolina – 7 p.m.
Sunday, Nov. 26 vs. South Carolina – 1:30 p.m.
Tuesday, Nov. 28 at Jacksonville – 7:30 p.m.
Friday, Dec. 1 at Greenville – 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 2 at South Carolina – 7:05 p.m.
Sunday, Dec. 3 at Atlanta – 2:05 p.m.
Tuesday, Dec. 5 at Cincinnati – 7:35 p.m.
Thursday, Dec. 7 at Cincinnati – 7:35 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 9 at Kalamazoo – 7 p.m.
Sunday, Dec. 10 at Fort Wayne – 5 p.m.
Friday, Dec. 15 at Norfolk – 7 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 16 at Norfolk – 7 p.m.
Wednesday, Dec. 20 vs. Norfolk – 7 p.m.***
Thursday, Dec. 21 vs. Norfolk – 7 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 23 vs. Norfolk – 7 p.m.
Wednesday, Dec. 27 vs. Jacksonville – 7 p.m.
Friday, Dec. 29 vs. Florida – 7 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 30 at Florida – 7 p.m.***
Wednesday, Jan. 3 at Florida – 7:30 p.m.
Friday, Jan. 5 at Jacksonville – 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, Jan. 6 at Jacksonville – 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, Jan. 7 vs. Jacksonville – 1:30 p.m.
Friday, Jan. 12 at Greenville – 7 p.m.
Saturday, Jan. 13 at South Carolina – 7:05 p.m.
Saturday, Jan. 20 vs. Florida – 7 p.m.
Sunday, Jan. 21 vs. Florida – 1:30 p.m.
Friday, Jan. 26 at South Carolina – 7:05 p.m.
Saturday, Jan. 27 at South Carolina – 7:05 p.m.
Sunday, Jan. 28 at Atlanta – 2:05 p.m.
Friday, Feb. 2 at South Carolina – 7:05 p.m.
Saturday, Feb. 3 at Atlanta – 7:05 p.m.
Wednesday, Feb. 7 vs. Florida – 7 p.m.***
Friday, Feb. 9 vs. Wheeling – 7 p.m.
Sunday, Feb. 11 vs. Wheeling – 1:30 p.m.
Monday, Feb. 12 vs. Wheeling – 7 p.m.***
Thursday, Feb. 15 vs. Worcester – 7 p.m.
Friday, Feb. 16 vs. Worcester – 7 p.m.
Saturday, Feb. 17 vs. Worcester – 7 p.m.
Wednesday, Feb. 21 vs. Florida – 7 p.m.***
Friday, Feb. 23 at Florida – 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, Feb. 24 vs. Norfolk – 7 p.m.
Sunday, Feb. 25 vs. Norfolk – 1:30 p.m.
Thursday, March 1 vs. Reading – 7 p.m.***
Sunday, March 4 vs. Reading – 1:30 p.m.
Wednesday, March 7 at Atlanta – 7:05 p.m.
Saturday, March 10 at Greenville – 7 p.m.
Sunday, March 11 at Greenville – 3 p.m.
Thursday, March 15 vs. Florida – 7 p.m.
Friday, March 16 at Florida – 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, March 17 at Florida – 7 p.m.
Wednesday, March 21 vs. South Carolina – 7 p.m.***
Friday, March 23 vs. South Carolina – 7 p.m.
Sunday, March 25 vs. South Carolina – 1:30 p.m.
Thursday, March 29 vs. Jacksonville – 7 p.m.
Saturday, March 31 vs. Greenville 7 p.m.
Friday, April 6 at Atlanta – 7:35 p.m.
Sunday, April 8 at South Carolina – 3:05 p.m.
Fans can print the revised 2017-18 schedule by clicking here, or download the schedule by clicking here.
The Orlando Solar Bears are the proud ECHL affiliate of the NHL’s Toronto Maple Leafs and AHL’s Toronto Marlies, and play all of their home games at the ARS.comRink at Amway Center, the 2012 Street and Smith’s Sports Business Journal Sports Facility of the Year.
Full Season Ticket Memberships for the 2017-18 season are on sale now. Purchase an Orlando Solar Bears Full Season Ticket Membership for as little as $440 today! Click here or call (407) 951-8200 for more information.
Officially licensed Orlando Solar Bears replica team jerseys, apparel, and headwear can be purchased online at orlandosolarbearshockey.com/shop.

Details

Date:
August 31
Time:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Event Categories:
, ,